Questions About Dental Services

We encourage you to contact us whenever you have an interest or concern about dentistry procedures such as porcelain veneers, dental implants, and tooth whitening.
 

Dearborn Orthodontics - (313)582-4620 dbn-ortho@mwdentalplans.com

Dearborn Oral Surgery - (313)582-0640 dbnos@mwdentalplans.com

Canton Office - (734)207-3740 canton@mwdentalplans.com

Dearborn Office -  (313)582-0150 dearborn@mwdentalplans.com

Farmington Office - (248)476-6200  farmington@mwdentalplans.com

Lansing Office - (517)394-1495  lansing@mwdentalplans.com

Sterling Heights Office - (586)978-2100 sterling@mwdentalplans.com

Warren Office - (586)759-3030 warren@mwdentalplans.com

Woodhaven Office - (734)676-7878 wood@mwdentalplans.com