Questions About Dental Services

We encourage you to contact us whenever you have an interest or concern about dentistry procedures such as porcelain veneers, dental implants, and tooth whitening.
 

Dearborn Orthodontics - (313)582-4620 dbn-ortho@dmgmt.net

Dearborn Oral Surgery - (313)582-0640 dbnos@dmgmt.net

Canton Office - (734)207-3740 canton@dmgmt.net

Dearborn Office -  (313)582-0150 dearborn@dmgmt.net

Farmington Office - (248)476-6200  farmington@dmgmt.net

Lansing Office - (517)394-1495  lansing@dmgmt.net

Sterling Heights Office - (586)978-2100 sterling@dmgmt.net

Warren Office - (586)759-3030 warren@dmgmt.net

Woodhaven Office - (734)676-7878 wood@dmgmt.net